Match Fixtures, Match Table, Starting Date

IPL 2023 Schedule: Match Fixtures, Match Table, Starting Date: IPL 2023 has been scheduled from March 25th, 2023, to May 28th, 2023. BCCI added two new groups in IPL 2022 for ten groups in IPL 2023. The BCCI has a collection level and playoffs layout similar to IPL 2022; there will be seventy-four league matches in IPL 2023.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has informed that the media rights of the IPL (2023-27) and its desired timings for matches will begin at eight PM. All night matches start at 7:30 PM, and the afternoon furnishings start at 3:30 PM.

IPL 2023 Schedule

The 2023 Indian Premier League (IPL 16) is the IPL’s 16th season. It is a T20 cricket league through the BCCI. The Tata Group is the sponsor for different IPL seasons 2022 and 2023. The original URL is

Which teams are participating in IPL ‘2023?

The groups taking part in IPL 2023 are given in this section. The ten groups participating in the IPL 2023 groups are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai Indians, Lucknow Super Giants, and Gujarat Titans.

IPL Teams 2023

As previously stated, eight groups have participated in the Indian Premier League in 2022 and earlier. Those groups may also be planning to participate in IPL 2023. They are likewise set to take part in the IPL 2022. They are the Lucknow Nawabs and the Ahmedabad Lions.

IPL 2023: List of Captains (Expected)

This research focuses on the potential captains who will lead their teams in the IPL 2023. It is expected that they could be the captains for IPL 2023. The team owners decide who will captain their respective teams this season.

Ishan Kishan for the Mumbai Indians; Rishabh Pant for the Delhi Capitals; Sanju Samson for the Rajasthan Royals; Shreyas Iyer for the Kolkata Knight Riders; and Mayank Agarwal for the Punjab Kings.

IPL 2023 Schedule

KL Rahul, Lucknow Super Giants; Shubhman Gill, Gujarat Titans; Kane Williamson for the Sunrisers Hyderabad; Faf Du Plessis for the Royal Challengers Bangalore; Ravindra Jadeja for the Chennai Super Kings.

IPL 2023 Groups

The IPL groups as per IPL 2022 is given in this section. There are groups like Group A and Group B. Group A includes various teams like the Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Giants.

Group B includes Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, and Gujarat Titans.

IPL 2023 Auctions

As we know that BCCI has declared of no extra-larke signs with respect to IPL 2023. But still, the crew can change their gamers and add or take away the gamers from their squad.

IPL 2023 Schedule Venue

IPL 2023 will be played in ten towns in India. The outstanding venues are M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, and Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, and Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai are among the outstanding venues.

Format of the IPL 2023

IPL 2023’s layout could be similar to IPL 2012. Teams will be separated into two groups such as the Group A and Group B. Let CSK be considered to be in group A. At that point CSK will play two matches with groups in group A and 1 match with groups in group B.

In group B, CSK will likewise play one more match with the arbitrarily selected group. So, for every crew of 14 league matches, Tickets for the IPL 2023 may be sold online from reliable associate websites. Ticket income typically begins two weeks earlier than the tournament.

Tata IPL 2023 streaming

Right now, the rights to broadcast IPL matches are with Hotstar, who sold the rights for five years in 2017 for a whopping quantity of 16,347. According to a few reports, Jio will be part of the 2023 IPL broadcasting rights race. It needs to be visible who receives the rights to broadcast IPL 2023.

Star India Pvt Ltd (modern-day rights holder), Sony Pictures Networks India Pvt Ltd, Viacom-18 Media Pvt Ltd, Amazon Seller Services Pvt Ltd, Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited, Sports Technologies Pvt Ltd (Dream 11), Sky Sports (UK), and Supersport (South Africa) have previously accepted the ITT document.

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top